How to remove Disable All option

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by aarish, May 1, 2018.

  1. aarish

    aarish New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Once "Delete All" option is selected, all the posts get deleted and ever after Sync Now option, Posts do not appear. How can this Delete All option be disabled/removed. Kindly suggest
     

    Attached Files:

    #1
  2. Antranix

    Antranix New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hola, puedes intentar desactivar la casilla que dice "Allow Delete", esto aparece en la sección donde añades la direccion del RSS. Es la única forma que se me ocurre.
     
    #2

Share This Page